One Museum Drive, Roslyn Harbor, New York 11576 . 516.484.9337

To read our July 2014 Issue,
click here.

To visit our Muse News Archive,
click here.

To receive news of exhibitions and programs at the museum please enter your email address below.

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Contact Us

Nassau County Museum of Art
One Museum Drive
Roslyn Harbor, New York 11576
(516) 484-9337

Visitor Information

For driving directions, admission fees, hours of operations and other visitor related information go to our visitor information page

Click to go to our visitor information page

General Information (516) 484-9337 Public Programs (516) 484-9338, ext. 12
Contemporary Collectors Circle (516) 484-9338 ext. 23 Membership (516) 484-9338 ext. 23
Corporate Membership (516) 484-9338 ext. 23 Museum Council (516) 484-9338 ext. 23
Facility Rental (516) 484-9338 ext. 15 Museum Store (516) 484-9338 ext. 46

Director's Office
Karl Emil Willers
Director
(516) 484-9338 ext. 37
kwillers@nassaumuseum.org

Fernanda Bennett
Deputy Director & Chief Registrar
(516) 484-9338 ext. 30
fbennett@nassaumuseum.org

Rita Mack
Director's Assistant & Office Manager
(516) 484-9338 ext. 10
rmack@nassaumuseum.org


Exhibitions
Rhianna Lee Ellis
Assistant Curator & Assistant Registrar
(516) 484-9338 ext. 26
rellis@nassaumuseum.org


Education
Laura Lynch
Director of Education
(516) 484-9338 ext. 24
llynch@nassaumuseum.org

Jean Henning
Senior Museum Educator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 29
jhenning@nassaumuseum.org

Rebecca Hirschwerk
Manager of School Programs
(516) 484-9338 ext. 18
rhirschwerk@nassaumuseum.org

Noemi Fletcher
Education & Public Programs Coordinator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 12
nfletcher@nassaumuseum.org

Katherine Hillman
School and Family Program Educator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 29
khillman@nassaumuseum.org
Accounting
Diane Roedel
Accountant
(516) 484-9338 ext. 34
droedel@nassaumuseum.org


Property Management

Frances Diesu
Property Supervisor & Facility Rental Manager
(516) 484-9338 ext. 15
fdiesu@nassaumuseum.org


Development

Monica Reischmann
Director of Development
(516) 484-9338 ext. 25
mreischmann@nassaumuseum.org

Tara Keblish
Manager, Membership & Corporate Relations
(516) 484-9338 ext. 23
tkeblish@nassaumuseum.org

Jessica Meotti
Development Associate
(516) 484-9338 ext. 16
jmeotti@nassaumuseum.org

Stacey Careri
Grant Writer
(516) 484-9338 ext. 20
scareri@nassaumuseum.org


Retail

Meryl Gordon
Retail Merchandise Manager
(516) 484-9338 ext. 45
mgordon@nassaumuseum.org


Volunteer Relations

Nancy Barone
Director of Volunteers
(516) 484-9338 ext. 31
nbarone@nassaumuseum.org

Public Relations/Publicity
Doris Meadows & Associates
(516) 609-9696
dorismeadows@optonline.net

Board of Trustees

President
Clarence F. Michalis*

Executive Vice President
Frank Castagna*

Vice Presidents
Mrs. Vincent de Roulet
Arthur S. Levine*
Alan Seligson*
H. Brooks Smith*

Secretary/Treasurer
William Achenbaum

*Past Presidents

Angela Susan Anton
Wm. Russell G. Byers, Jr.
Gib Chapman
Todd J. Cohen, M.D.
Mrs. Stephen J. Cuchel
Mrs. Gerard L. Eastman, Jr.
Stanley Kreitman
Harvey R. Manes, M.D.
Jonathan R. Serko


Trustee Emerita
Mrs. Herbert Klapper

Director
Karl Emil Willers, Ph.D.

Director Emerita
Constance Schwartz