(516) 484-9338 info@nassaumuseum.org

Trustees and Staff

The Nassau County Museum of Art is dedicated to fostering a deeper understanding of art and culture through exhibition and education programs for people of all ages and backgrounds. In practice, the Museum pursues the mission by enhancing its permanent collections, sculpture park, historic property and natural setting.

Board of Trustees

President

Angela Susan Anton

Vice President

Arthur S. Levine

Treasurer

William Achenbaum

Trustees Emeriti

Mrs. Vincent de Roulet

H. Brooks Smith

Members

W. Russell G. Byers, Jr.

Todd Cohen, M.D.

Mrs. Gerard L. Eastman, Jr.

Steven A. Klar

Harvey R. Manes, M.D.

Cynthia Senko Rosicki, Esq.

Jodi Rosenthal

Laura Savini

Jonathan R. Serko

Lieta Urry

Carol Wolowitz

 

Past Presidents

Arnold A. Saltzman* (1989-1991)

Alan Seligson* (1992-1994)

Clarence F. Michalis* (1995-1997; 2012-2015)

Arthur S. Levine (1998-1999)

Frank Castagna* (2000-2002)

Mrs. Daniel P. Davison* (2003-2005)

H. Brooks Smith (2006-2008, 2011)

Peter Tilles (2009-2010)

Director Emerita
Constance Schwartz

*Deceased

Museum Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Beth Horn
Executive Director
bhorn@nassaumuseum.org

Fernanda Bennett
Deputy Director
(516) 484-9338 ext. 30
fbennett@nassaumuseum.org

EXHIBITIONS

Franklin Hill Perrell
Chief Curator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 25

Alex C. Maccaro
Assistant Curator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 26
amaccaro@nassaumuseum.org

OPERATIONS

Rey Castillo
Building Engineer
(516) 484-9338 ext. 32
rcastillo@nassaumuseum.org

EDUCATION

Laura Lynch
Director of Education
(516) 484-9338 ext. 24
llynch@nassaumuseum.org

Reem Hussein
Manager of The Manes Art Education Center
(516) 626-5280
rhussein@nassaumuseum.org

Jean Henning
Conservation Project Coordinator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 29
jhenning@nassaumuseum.org

Michelle Badzim
Manager of School Programs
(516) 484-9338 ext. 18
mbadzim@nassaumuseum.org

Noemi Fletcher
Education & Public Programs Coordinator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 12
nfletcher@nassaumuseum.org

Einav Dembin
Lead Educator
(516) 484-9338 ext. 28
edembin@nassaumuseum.org

Julia Sledge
Art Studio and Office Assistant
(516) 626-5280
jsledge@nassaumuseum.org

 DEVELOPMENT

Tenaya Parchment
Manager, Development 
(516) 484-9338, ext. 16
tparchment@nassaumuseum.org

Tara Keblish
Manager, Membership & Corporate Relations
(516) 484-9338 ext. 23
tkeblish@nassaumuseum.org

Debrah Breen
Grant Administrator
(516) 484-9338, ext. 20
dbreen@nassaumuseum.org

ACCOUNTING

Diane Roedel
Accountant
(516) 484-9338 ext. 34
droedel@nassaumuseum.org

GROUNDS

John Yoniak
Tony Penate

 

Become a Member Today!

Nassau Museum Membership is a great way to get the most out of every Nassau Museum experience. Enjoy unlimited free admission to the Nassau Museum’s extraordinary collections and special exhibitions, plus Member-only privileges all year long.

A Year Full of Art with Unlimited Free Admission

Free Parking 

Invitation-Only Exhibition Openings 

Gallery Tours & Lectures

Three Major Exhibitions

Family Art Activities

And many more…

Translate »